9bd2a6c243 · Revert "Añade Dolphin media actions (menú contextual de conversión de audio/vídeo) al instalador" · Updated 2026-10-12 00:40:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?